Calendar

December 2022

Wed 28 Dec, 20:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Musis Arnhem, Arnhem
Wed 28 Dec
20:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Musis Arnhem
Arnhem
Thu 29 Dec, 15:00
Cellokrijgers
Theater Aan De Parade, Den Bosch
Thu 29 Dec
15:00
Cellokrijgers
Theater Aan De Parade
Den Bosch
Fri 30 Dec, 20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Leidse Schouwburg, Leiden
Fri 30 Dec
20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Leidse Schouwburg
Leiden

March 2023

Sun 5 Mar, 15:00
Cellokrijgers
Forum Leverkusen , Leverkusen (Duitsland)
Sun 5 Mar
15:00
Cellokrijgers
Forum Leverkusen
Leverkusen (Duitsland)
Mon 6 Mar, 9:30
Cellokrijgers
Forum Leverkusen , Leverkusen (Duitsland)
Mon 6 Mar
9:30
Cellokrijgers
Forum Leverkusen
Leverkusen (Duitsland)
Tue 7 Mar, 11:00
Cellokrijgers
Theater Gütesloh, Gütesloh (Duitsland)
Tue 7 Mar
11:00
Cellokrijgers
Theater Gütesloh
Gütesloh (Duitsland)
Tue 7 Mar, 16:00
Cellokrijgers
Theater Gütesloh, Gütesloh (Duitsland)
Tue 7 Mar
16:00
Cellokrijgers
Theater Gütesloh
Gütesloh (Duitsland)
Sun 12 Mar, 14:30
Cellokrijgers
Concertgebouw De Vereeniging, Nijmegen
Sun 12 Mar
14:30
Cellokrijgers
Concertgebouw De Vereeniging
Nijmegen
Fri 24 Mar, 09:30
Cellokrijgers
Brucknerhaus, Linz (DE)
Fri 24 Mar
09:30
Cellokrijgers
Brucknerhaus
Linz (DE)
Fri 24 Mar, 16:30
Cellokrijgers
Brucknerhaus, Linz (DE)
Fri 24 Mar
16:30
Cellokrijgers
Brucknerhaus
Linz (DE)
Tue 28 Mar, 20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
M-Mediagebouw, Hilversum
Tue 28 Mar
20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
M-Mediagebouw
Hilversum

April 2023

Sat 1 Apr, 20:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Het Klooster Theater, Woerden
Sat 1 Apr
20:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Het Klooster Theater
Woerden
Sun 2 Apr, 15:00
Cellokrijgers
Theater Veeren Smederij, Amersfoort
Sun 2 Apr
15:00
Cellokrijgers
Theater Veeren Smederij
Amersfoort
Wed 5 Apr, 20:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Theater a/d Parade, Rosmalen
Wed 5 Apr
20:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Theater a/d Parade
Rosmalen
Fri 7 Apr, 20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Schouwburg Kunstmin, Dordrecht
Fri 7 Apr
20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Thu 20 Apr, 21:00
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Stadsschouwburg en Philharmonie Haarlem, Harlem
Thu 20 Apr
21:00
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Stadsschouwburg en Philharmonie Haarlem
Harlem
Sat 22 Apr, 20:00
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Wilminktheater, Enschede
Sat 22 Apr
20:00
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Wilminktheater
Enschede
Sun 23 Apr, 20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Theater en Kunstencentrum De Kom, Nieuwegein
Sun 23 Apr
20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Theater en Kunstencentrum De Kom
Nieuwegein
Wed 26 Apr, 20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Cool Kunst en Cultuur, Heerhugowaard
Wed 26 Apr
20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Cool Kunst en Cultuur
Heerhugowaard
Sat 29 Apr, 20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Theater Speelhuis, Helmond
Sat 29 Apr
20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Theater Speelhuis
Helmond

May 2023

Tue 9 May, 20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Theater de Veste, Delft
Tue 9 May
20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Theater de Veste
Delft
Sun 14 May, 16:00
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Lux, Nijmegen
Sun 14 May
16:00
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Lux
Nijmegen
Tue 16 May, 20:30
West of the Moon
Het Cenakel, Tilburg
Tue 16 May
20:30
West of the Moon
Het Cenakel
Tilburg
Fri 19 May, 20:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Zwolse theaters, Zwolle
Fri 19 May
20:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Zwolse theaters
Zwolle
Sat 20 May, 20:15
West of the Moon
Stadsgehoorzaal , Leiden
Sat 20 May
20:15
West of the Moon
Stadsgehoorzaal
Leiden

Become a member of our 8rban

Friends of the octet never miss a thing!

10 + 2 =