Calendar

September 2021

Fri 24 Sep, 20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Muziekgebouw , Eindhoven
Fri 24 Sep
20:15
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Muziekgebouw
Eindhoven
Sat 25 Sep, 19:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
SeptemberMe, Amersfoort
Sat 25 Sep
19:30
Sgt Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
SeptemberMe
Amersfoort
Sun 26 Sep, 15:30
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Zeeuwse Concertzaal, Middelburg
Sun 26 Sep
15:30
Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Cello Band
Zeeuwse Concertzaal
Middelburg

October 2021

Sat 2 Oct, 13:30
Arcus Cloud
Nederlandse Dans Dagen, Maastricht
Sat 2 Oct
13:30
Arcus Cloud
Nederlandse Dans Dagen
Maastricht
Thu 14 Oct, 19:00
Motion Picture met Maki Namekawa
Moravian Autumn Festival, Brno
Thu 14 Oct
19:00
Motion Picture met Maki Namekawa
Moravian Autumn Festival
Brno
Sun 17 Oct, 14:30
Cellokrijgers
Rabotheather, Hengelo
Sun 17 Oct
14:30
Cellokrijgers
Rabotheather
Hengelo
Mon 18 Oct,
Cellokrijgers
De Betovering, Den Haag
Mon 18 Oct
Cellokrijgers
De Betovering
Den Haag
Fri 22 Oct, 14:30
Cellokrijgers
Leidse Schouwburg - Stadsgehoorzaal, Leiden
Fri 22 Oct
14:30
Cellokrijgers
Leidse Schouwburg - Stadsgehoorzaal
Leiden

November 2021

Thu 4 Nov, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater de Vest, Alkmaar
Thu 4 Nov
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater de Vest
Alkmaar
Fri 5 Nov,
Severade
Sounds of Music Festival, Groningen
Fri 5 Nov
Severade
Sounds of Music Festival
Groningen
Sat 6 Nov,
Tr8cks
Sounds of Music Festival, Groningen
Sat 6 Nov
Tr8cks
Sounds of Music Festival
Groningen
Sun 7 Nov,
Cellokrijgers
Sounds of Music Festival, Groningen
Sun 7 Nov
Cellokrijgers
Sounds of Music Festival
Groningen
Wed 10 Nov,
Cellokrijgers (schoolvoorstellingen)
Podium Mozaiek, Amsterdam
Wed 10 Nov
Cellokrijgers (schoolvoorstellingen)
Podium Mozaiek
Amsterdam
Sat 13 Nov, 20:15
Severade
Leidse Schouwburg - Stadsgehoorzaal, Leiden
Sat 13 Nov
20:15
Severade
Leidse Schouwburg - Stadsgehoorzaal
Leiden
Sun 14 Nov, 11:30
Saariaho | Moore
November Music, Den Bosch
Sun 14 Nov
11:30
Saariaho | Moore
November Music
Den Bosch
Sun 14 Nov, 16:00
Severade
November Music, Den Bosch
Sun 14 Nov
16:00
Severade
November Music
Den Bosch
Thu 18 Nov,
De Anatomische Les 2021
Concertgebouw, Amsterdam
Thu 18 Nov
De Anatomische Les 2021
Concertgebouw
Amsterdam
Mon 22 Nov, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
November Music, Den Bosch
Mon 22 Nov
20:30
Instant Loneliness
November Music
Den Bosch
Tue 23 Nov, 20:30
Arcus Cloud
November Music, Den Bosch
Tue 23 Nov
20:30
Arcus Cloud
November Music
Den Bosch
Wed 24 Nov, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux, Nijmegen
Wed 24 Nov
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux
Nijmegen
Thu 25 Nov, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux, Nijmegen
Thu 25 Nov
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux
Nijmegen
Fri 26 Nov, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux, Nijmegen
Fri 26 Nov
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux
Nijmegen
Sat 27 Nov, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux, Nijmegen
Sat 27 Nov
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux
Nijmegen
Sun 28 Nov, 16:00
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux, Nijmegen
Sun 28 Nov
16:00
Instant Loneliness
Theater Lux
Nijmegen

December 2021

Wed 1 Dec, 20:15
Severade
De Vereeniging, Nijmegen
Wed 1 Dec
20:15
Severade
De Vereeniging
Nijmegen
Thu 2 Dec, 20:15
Severade
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ, Amsterdam
Thu 2 Dec
20:15
Severade
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Amsterdam
Fri 3 Dec, 21:00
Severade
Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht
Fri 3 Dec
21:00
Severade
Tivoli Vredenburg
Utrecht
Fri 3 Dec, 18:30
Severade
Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht
Fri 3 Dec
18:30
Severade
Tivoli Vredenburg
Utrecht
Sat 4 Dec, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
De Goudse Schouwburg, Gouda
Sat 4 Dec
20:30
Instant Loneliness
De Goudse Schouwburg
Gouda
Tue 7 Dec, 19:30
Tr8cks
De Doelen, Rotterdam
Tue 7 Dec
19:30
Tr8cks
De Doelen
Rotterdam
Tue 7 Dec, 21:30
Tr8cks
De Doelen, Rotterdam
Tue 7 Dec
21:30
Tr8cks
De Doelen
Rotterdam
Thu 9 Dec, 20:30
Arcus Cloud
Korzo, Den Haag
Thu 9 Dec
20:30
Arcus Cloud
Korzo
Den Haag
Tue 14 Dec,
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur, Haarlem
Tue 14 Dec
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 15 Dec,
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur, Haarlem
Wed 15 Dec
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Thu 16 Dec,
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur, Haarlem
Thu 16 Dec
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur
Haarlem

January 2022

Thu 6 Jan,
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Thu 6 Jan
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 7 Jan,
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Fri 7 Jan
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 8 Jan,
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Sat 8 Jan
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sun 9 Jan,
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Sun 9 Jan
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 13 Jan,
Instant Loneliness
Stadsschouwburg, Utrecht
Thu 13 Jan
Instant Loneliness
Stadsschouwburg
Utrecht

March 2022

Fri 11 Mar,
Tr8cks
Concert Tienhoven, Tienhoven
Fri 11 Mar
Tr8cks
Concert Tienhoven
Tienhoven
Wed 23 Mar, 20:30
8
Tilburg Theater, Tilburg
Wed 23 Mar
20:30
8
Tilburg Theater
Tilburg
Thu 24 Mar,
Tr8cks
Cacaofabriek, Helmond
Thu 24 Mar
Tr8cks
Cacaofabriek
Helmond
Sat 26 Mar, 15:00
Arvo Pärt
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ, Amsterdam
Sat 26 Mar
15:00
Arvo Pärt
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Amsterdam

Become a member of our 8rban

Friends of the octet never miss a thing!

5 + 15 =