Calendar

December 2020

Wed 9 Dec, 19:30
Instant Loneliness
Korzo, Den Haag
Wed 9 Dec
19:30
Instant Loneliness
Korzo
Den Haag
Thu 10 Dec, 17:00
Instant Loneliness
Korzo, Den Haag
Thu 10 Dec
17:00
Instant Loneliness
Korzo
Den Haag
Thu 10 Dec, 19:30
Instant Loneliness
Korzo, Den Haag
Thu 10 Dec
19:30
Instant Loneliness
Korzo
Den Haag
Sat 12 Dec, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Chassé Theater, Breda
Sat 12 Dec
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Chassé Theater
Breda
Sun 13 Dec, 15:00
Instant Loneliness
Chassé Theater, Breda
Sun 13 Dec
15:00
Instant Loneliness
Chassé Theater
Breda
Sun 13 Dec, 19:30
Instant Loneliness
Chassé Theater, Breda
Sun 13 Dec
19:30
Instant Loneliness
Chassé Theater
Breda
Sat 26 Dec, 15:30
Instant Loneliness
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht, Utrecht
Sat 26 Dec
15:30
Instant Loneliness
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Sun 27 Dec, 14:00
Instant Loneliness
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht, Utrecht
Sun 27 Dec
14:00
Instant Loneliness
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Sun 27 Dec, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht, Utrecht
Sun 27 Dec
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Mon 28 Dec, 20:30
‘8’ van Michael Gordon
Leidse Schouwburg - Stadsgehoorzaal, Leiden
Mon 28 Dec
20:30
‘8’ van Michael Gordon
Leidse Schouwburg - Stadsgehoorzaal
Leiden
Wed 30 Dec, 17:00
CD release van ‘8’ – Michael Gordon
Internationaal Kamermuziek Festival , Utrecht
Wed 30 Dec
17:00
CD release van ‘8’ – Michael Gordon
Internationaal Kamermuziek Festival
Utrecht

January 2021

Wed 20 Jan, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Wed 20 Jan
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 21 Jan, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Thu 21 Jan
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 22 Jan, 15:00
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Fri 22 Jan
15:00
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 22 Jan, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Fri 22 Jan
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 23 Jan, 15:00
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Sat 23 Jan
15:00
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 23 Jan, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Sat 23 Jan
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sun 24 Jan, 15:00
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Sun 24 Jan
15:00
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sun 24 Jan, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue, Amsterdam
Sun 24 Jan
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 29 Jan, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur, Haarlem
Fri 29 Jan
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Sat 30 Jan, 15:00
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur, Haarlem
Sat 30 Jan
15:00
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Sat 30 Jan, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur, Haarlem
Sat 30 Jan
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Sun 31 Jan, 20:30
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur, Haarlem
Sun 31 Jan
20:30
Instant Loneliness
Toneelschuur
Haarlem

February 2021

Sun 28 Feb, 13:30
Cellokrijgers
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ, Amsterdam
Sun 28 Feb
13:30
Cellokrijgers
Muziekgebouw aan 't IJ
Amsterdam

March 2021

Fri 12 Mar, 19:00
Concert Tienhoven
De Kerk, Tienhoven
Fri 12 Mar
19:00
Concert Tienhoven
De Kerk
Tienhoven
Sun 14 Mar,
Instant Loneliness
LUX , Nijmegen
Sun 14 Mar
Instant Loneliness
LUX
Nijmegen
Mon 15 Mar,
Instant Loneliness
LUX , Nijmegen
Mon 15 Mar
Instant Loneliness
LUX
Nijmegen
Tue 16 Mar,
Instant Loneliness
LUX , Nijmegen
Tue 16 Mar
Instant Loneliness
LUX
Nijmegen
Wed 17 Mar,
Instant Loneliness
LUX , Nijmegen
Wed 17 Mar
Instant Loneliness
LUX
Nijmegen
Thu 18 Mar,
Instant Loneliness
LUX , Nijmegen
Thu 18 Mar
Instant Loneliness
LUX
Nijmegen
Sun 28 Mar, 14:30
Cellokrijgers
Schouwburg Hengelo, Hengelo
Sun 28 Mar
14:30
Cellokrijgers
Schouwburg Hengelo
Hengelo

April 2021

Mon 5 Apr, 14:30
Cellokrijgers
Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden, Leiden
Mon 5 Apr
14:30
Cellokrijgers
Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden
Leiden
Sat 10 Apr,
Severade-tryout
De Verbeelding, Zeewolde
Sat 10 Apr
Severade-tryout
De Verbeelding
Zeewolde
Sun 11 Apr,
Severade-tryout
A-lab, Amsterdam
Sun 11 Apr
Severade-tryout
A-lab
Amsterdam
Fri 16 Apr, 20:00
Severade
Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht
Fri 16 Apr
20:00
Severade
Tivoli Vredenburg
Utrecht

May 2021

Sat 8 May, 11:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Sat 8 May
11:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Sat 8 May, 15:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Sat 8 May
15:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Sat 8 May, 17:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Sat 8 May
17:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Sun 9 May, 11:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Sun 9 May
11:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Sun 9 May, 15:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Sun 9 May
15:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Sun 9 May, 17:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Sun 9 May
17:00
Cellostorm
Philharmonie Luxembourg
Luxembourg
Thu 13 May,
Dordt in Cello
,
Thu 13 May
Dordt in Cello
Fri 14 May,
Dordt in Cello
,
Fri 14 May
Dordt in Cello
Sun 23 May,
Cellokrijgers
Stadsschouwburg en Philharmonie Haarlem, Haarlem
Sun 23 May
Cellokrijgers
Stadsschouwburg en Philharmonie Haarlem
Haarlem
Sat 29 May, 11:00
Cellokrijgers
Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg
Sat 29 May
11:00
Cellokrijgers
Elbphilharmonie
Hamburg
Sat 29 May, 14:00
Cellokrijgers
Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg
Sat 29 May
14:00
Cellokrijgers
Elbphilharmonie
Hamburg
Sun 30 May, 11:00
Cellokrijgers
Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg
Sun 30 May
11:00
Cellokrijgers
Elbphilharmonie
Hamburg
Sun 30 May, 14:00
Cellokrijgers
Elbphilharmonie, Hamburg
Sun 30 May
14:00
Cellokrijgers
Elbphilharmonie
Hamburg

June 2021

Sun 6 Jun, 14:00
Cellostorm
Tivoli Vredenburg, Utrecht
Sun 6 Jun
14:00
Cellostorm
Tivoli Vredenburg
Utrecht
Sun 13 Jun, 11:00
Cellokrijgers
Philharmonie Köln, Köln
Sun 13 Jun
11:00
Cellokrijgers
Philharmonie Köln
Köln

Become a member of our 8rban

Friends of the octet never miss a thing!

1 + 15 =